David McAfee’s Atheist Q&A

davidgmcafee:

Religious FAQs from Mom, Dad, I’m an Atheist: The Guide to Coming Out as a Non-Believer.

Originally posted on Reality - Thoughts and Theories:

I so thoroughly enjoyed reading David McAfee’s “Mom, Dad, I’m an Atheist” and in many ways it helped me find the confidence within myself to “come out” as a non-believer by allowing me the words for the many feelings I held within myself for so long. I felt the Q&A section of his book was so well-written, I figured I should share it here. I would definitely suggest the entire book to anyone who is having trouble like I was. This book, among others, helped me gain the courage to stop hiding.

*The author in no way condoned the use of his work in this context, so any flack should be directed at me and me only.

McAfee, David G (2012-12-12). Mom, Dad, I’m an Atheist: The Guide to Coming Out as a Non-believer (Kindle Locations 1201-1213). Dangerous Little Books. Kindle Edition.

Q: I know you don’t believe in the…

View original 3,440 more words

One response to “David McAfee’s Atheist Q&A

  1. Pingback: David McAfee's Atheist Q&A | Slash's Britis...

Leave a Reply

